OC Management and Staff

College Principal

Dr. Bill Ross - Bill.Ross@uhi.ac.uk

Assistant Principals

Issy Grieve - Issy.Grieve@uhi.ac.uk

Joanne Wallace - Joanne.Wallace@uhi.ac.uk

Business Manager

Freedom of Information Contact

Christine Scott - Christine.Scott@uhi.ac.uk

Teaching and Research

Agriculture

Billy Scott - Billy.Scott@uhi.ac.uk

Agronomy Institute

Dr. Peter Martin - Peter.Martin@uhi.ac.uk

Archaeology

Prof. Jane Downes (01856 569 320) - Jane.Downes@uhi.ac.uk

orkney_2015_065.jpg

For ORCA, contact:

Nick Card (01856 569 342)  - Nick.Card@uhi.ac.uk, www.orca.uhi.ac.uk

NickCard.jpg

Art & Design

Anne Bevan - Anne.Bevan@uhi.ac.uk

Business and Management (including Core Skills)

Mandy Smith - Mandy.SmithOC@uhi.ac.uk

Construction

Michael Riddell - Michael.Riddell@uhi.ac.uk

Scottish Cultural Studies

Lynn Campbell - Lynn.Campbell@uhi.ac.uk

Education (PGDE)

Issy Grieve - Issy.Grieve@uhi.ac.uk

Geophysics

geophysics@uhi.ac.uk

Health, Social Care and Education

 

Wilma Bichan - Wilma.Bichan@uhi.ac.uk

DSC06369.JPG

Hospitality and Tourism

Anne Hill - Anne.Hill@uhi.ac.uk

Information Technology

Ian Heggie - Ian.Heggie@uhi.ac.uk

Magnus Tullock - Magnus.Tullock@uhi.ac.uk

Inclusive Practise

Kathryn Sclater - Kathryn.Sclater@uhi.ac.uk

Maritime Studies

MarkShinercropped002.jpg

Mark Shiner - Mark.Shiner@uhi.ac.uk

Nordic Studies

Prof. Donna Heddle - Donna.Heddle@uhi.ac.uk

Open Learning

AJ Seatter - OCECDL@uhi.ac.uk

Science

Jim Chalmers - Jim.Chalmers@uhi.ac.uk

Short Course and Work-Based Training

Dorothy Learmonth - Dorothy.Learmonth@uhi.ac.uk

Support Services

MIS and Student Records

Laura MacDonald - Laura.MacDonald@uhi.ac.uk

David Firth - David.Firth@uhi.ac.uk

Promotion and Student Engagement

Ewan Kennedy - Ewan.Kennedy@uhi.ac.uk

Finance

OCExpenditure@uhi.ac.uk

OCRevenue@uhi.ac.uk

Cafeteria

Hazel Wilson - Hazel.Wilson@uhi.ac.uk

Caretaker

contact - OCCaretakers@uhi.ac.uk

IT Support

OCITSupport@uhi.ac.uk

Library

OCLibrary@uhi.ac.uk

Principal's PA and College Management Team Secretary

leona2.jpg

 

Leona Stevenson - Leona.Stevenson@uhi.ac.uk