Management and Staff

Meet the team!

Find out how to contact members of the team here at Orkney College UHI

College Principal

Dr. Bill Ross - Bill.Ross@uhi.ac.uk

Assistant Principal

Joanne Wallace - Joanne.Wallace@uhi.ac.uk

Assistant Principal

Tom Duff - tom.duff@uhi.ac.uk

Business Manager

Freedom of Information Contact

Christine Scott - Christine.Scott@uhi.ac.uk

Principal's PA and College Management Team Secretary

Donna Wishart - donna.wishart@uhi.ac.uk

Support Services

MIS and Student Records

Laura MacDonald - Laura.MacDonald@uhi.ac.uk

Andrew Marwick - Andrew.Marwick@uhi.ac.uk

Promotion and Student Engagement

Ewan Kennedy - Ewan.Kennedy@uhi.ac.uk

Finance

OCExpenditure@uhi.ac.uk

OCRevenue@uhi.ac.uk

Cafeteria

Hazel Wilson - Hazel.Wilson@uhi.ac.uk

Caretaker

OCCaretakers@uhi.ac.uk

IT Support

OCITSupport@uhi.ac.uk

Library

OCLibrary@uhi.ac.uk

Teaching and Research

Agriculture

Anne Hill - Anne.Hill@uhi.ac.uk

Agronomy Institute

Dr. Peter Martin - Peter.Martin@uhi.ac.uk

Archaeology

Prof. Jane Downes - Jane.Downes@uhi.ac.uk

ORCA

Nick Card - Nick.Card@uhi.ac.uk, www.orca.uhi.ac.uk

Art & Design

Anne Bevan - Anne.Bevan@uhi.ac.uk

Business and Management (including Core Skills)

Mandy Smith - Mandy.SmithOC@uhi.ac.uk

Construction

Michael Riddell - Michael.Riddell@uhi.ac.uk

Culture and Heritage

Lynn Campbell - lynn.campbell@uhi.ac.uk

Education (PGDE)

Bill Ross - bill.ross@uhi.ac.uk

Geophysics

geophysics@uhi.ac.uk

Health, Social Care and Education

Wilma Bichan - Wilma.Bichan@uhi.ac.uk

Hospitality and Tourism

Anne Hill - Anne.Hill@uhi.ac.uk

Computer Science

Magnus Tullock - Magnus.Tullock@uhi.ac.uk

AJ Seatter - aj.seatter@uhi.ac.uk

Developing the Young Workforce

Rachel Scarth, Project Manager - rachel.scarth@uhi.ac.uk

Natasha Stacey - MA Clerical/Administration - natasha.stacey@uhi.ac.uk

Inclusive Practise

Kathryn Sclater - Kathryn.Sclater@uhi.ac.uk

Maritime Studies

Mark Shiner - Mark.Shiner@uhi.ac.uk

Northern Studies

Prof. Donna Heddle - Donna.Heddle@uhi.ac.uk

Open Learning

AJ Seatter - OCECDL@uhi.ac.uk

Short Course and Work-Based Training

Tina Brown - Tina.Brown@uhi.ac.uk

Paula Williamson - paula.williamson@uhi.ac.uk